Straight Outta Quarantine

  HOME wears Blue

  AWAY wears Gold


Captain: Leary, Jeremy
Record: 1 - 7 - 2
Color: Home - Blue   Away - Gold

Roster

#
Name
Rank
Pos
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
PPG
SHG
36
Heflin, Brad
7
G
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
Jeary, Michael
8
FD
10
3
2
5
0
0
0
31
Leary, Jeremy
7
F
10
2
2
4
2
0
0
88
Maier, John
7
FD
10
2
2
4
0
0
0
34
Travis, John-Eric
7
F
10
1
2
3
0
0
0
21
Zigrino, Rich
7
FD
10
2
2
4
2
0
0
7
Bartel, Tom
6
F
10
0
1
1
0
0
0
66
Bond, Steve
6
FD
10
0
1
1
0
0
0
Fallon, Mike
6
FD
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
28
Reh, Jeff
6
FD
10
1
0
1
0
0
0
Vonnahme, Adam
6
D
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
Team
73
11
12
23
4
0
0

Goalie Stats

#
Name
Rank
GP
Min
GA
SO
GAA
W
L
T
Svs
Pct
36
Heflin, Brad
7
10
450
40
0
4
1
7
2
160
0.8

Schedule

Export Calendar ICS File

Game #
Date
Time
Rink
Home Team Away Team
Gamesheet
1
Mon, Jun 22
11:20 am
West
Straight Outta Quarantine - 0Elusive Like COVID-19 - 3
L 0 - 3
2
Mon, Jun 29
11:20 am
West
PPP - 8Straight Outta Quarantine - 3
L 3 - 8
3
Mon, Jul 6
12:40 pm
West
Straight Outta Quarantine - 2Snowball's Chance - 2
T 2 - 2
4
Mon, Jul 13
12:40 pm
West
CHAZ - 6Straight Outta Quarantine - 1
L 1 - 6
off
Wed, Dec 31
off weekno game
5
Mon, Jul 27
12:40 pm
West
Elusive Like COVID-19 - 3Straight Outta Quarantine - 1
L 1 - 3
6
Mon, Aug 3
12:40 pm
West
Straight Outta Quarantine - 2PPP - 2
T 2 - 2
7
Mon, Aug 10
11:20 am
West
Snowball's Chance - 3Straight Outta Quarantine - 2
L 2 - 3
8
Mon, Aug 17
11:20 am
West
Straight Outta Quarantine - 3CHAZ - 4
L 3 - 4
off
Wed, Dec 31
off weekno game
Consolation
Thu, Sep 3
11:20 am
East
Elusive Like COVID-19 - 4Straight Outta Quarantine - 6
W 6 - 4
Consolation
Thu, Sep 3
12:40 pm
East
CHAZ - 5Straight Outta Quarantine - 1
L 1 - 5