PPP

  HOME wears Blue

  AWAY wears Gold


Captain: Nielsen, Heikke
Record: 4 - 5 - 1
Color: Home - Blue   Away - Gold

Roster

#
Name
Rank
Pos
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
PPG
SHG
Kuliasha, Ian
6
G
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
33
Lied, Brandon
8
FD
10
10
9
19
2
0
0
79
Adami, Zak
7
FD
10
7
5
12
0
0
0
75
Nielsen, Heikke
7
10
6
11
17
0
0
0
20
Soltas, Richard
7
F
10
4
6
10
0
0
1
5
Trainor, William
7
D
10
0
0
0
6
0
0
76
DuVal, David
6
FD
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
24
Gilbert, Ethan
6
F
10
0
2
2
0
0
0
6
Higgins, Mark
6
FD
10
0
0
0
2
0
0
32
Loose, Greg
6
F
10
4
0
4
0
0
1
71
Zis, Rick
6
FD
10
0
1
1
0
0
0
Team
72
31
34
65
10
0
2

Goalie Stats

#
Name
Rank
GP
Min
GA
SO
GAA
W
L
T
Svs
Pct
Kuliasha, Ian
6
1
45
3
0
3
1
0
0
9
0.75

Schedule

Export Calendar ICS File

Game #
Date
Time
Rink
Home Team Away Team
Gamesheet
1
Mon, Jun 29
11:20 am
West
PPP - 8Straight Outta Quarantine - 3
W 8 - 3
2
Mon, Jul 6
11:20 am
West
CHAZ - 3PPP - 2
L 2 - 3
3
Mon, Jul 13
11:20 am
West
PPP - 9Elusive Like COVID-19 - 2
W 9 - 2
4
Mon, Jul 20
11:20 am
West
Snowball's Chance - 3PPP - 5
W 5 - 3
off
Wed, Dec 31
off weekno game
5
Mon, Aug 3
12:40 pm
West
Straight Outta Quarantine - 2PPP - 2
T 2 - 2
6
Mon, Aug 10
12:40 pm
West
PPP - 3CHAZ - 6
L 3 - 6
7
Mon, Aug 17
12:40 pm
West
Elusive Like COVID-19 - 5PPP - 4
L 4 - 5
8
Mon, Aug 24
12:40 pm
West
PPP - 2Snowball's Chance - 8
L 2 - 8
Playoff
Mon, Aug 31
12:40 pm
West
Elusive Like COVID-19 - 3PPP - 4
W 4 - 3
Championship
Thu, Sep 3
11:20 am
West
PPP - 3Snowball's Chance - 4
L 3 - 4