Don't Skate So Close To Me

  HOME wears Green

  AWAY wears White


Captain: DuVal, David
Record: 6 - 3 - 0
Color: Home - Green   Away - White

Roster

#
Name
Rank
Pos
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
PPG
SHG
3
Thompson, Andrew
6
G
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
18
Kellerman, Hal
7
F
9
6
9
15
0
0
0
29
Belanger, Alexandra
6
D
9
1
1
2
2
0
0
10
Bergles, Joe
7
F
9
15
5
20
0
0
0
19
DuVal, David
6
FD
9
0
3
3
2
0
0
20
McHardy, Bill
6
FD
9
3
1
4
0
0
0
23
Swanwick, Ken
6
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
13
Wilfley, Link
6
FD
9
5
7
12
0
1
0
Draft Pick, Rank 6
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
38
Sloan, Megan
5
FD
9
0
2
2
2
0
0
Draft Pick, Rank 5
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
26
Christenson, Nick
5
F
9
0
3
3
2
0
0
7
Buttermilch, Peter
5
FD
9
2
3
5
0
0
0
Team
65
32
34
66
8
1
0

Goalie Stats

#
Name
Rank
GP
Min
GA
SO
GAA
W
L
T
Svs
Pct
3
Thompson, Andrew
6
9
405
24
0
2.666
6
3
0
169
0.875

Schedule

Export Calendar ICS File

Game #
Date
Time
Rink
Home Team Away Team
Gamesheet
1
Wed, Jun 24
12:40 pm
West
Don't Skate So Close To Me - 2Nothing Matters - 4
L 2 - 4
2
Wed, Jul 1
12:40 pm
West
Stimulus Checks - 2Don't Skate So Close To Me - 4
W 4 - 2
3
Wed, Jul 8
12:40 pm
West
Clorox & Quinine  - 3Don't Skate So Close To Me - 5
W 5 - 3
off
Wed, Dec 31
off weekno game
4
Wed, Jul 22
11:20 am
West
Don't Skate So Close To Me - 5Pandemics - 3
W 5 - 3
5
Wed, Jul 29
11:20 am
West
Nothing Matters - 5Don't Skate So Close To Me - 3
L 3 - 5
6
Wed, Aug 5
11:20 am
West
Don't Skate So Close To Me - 5Stimulus Checks - 2
W 5 - 2
7
Wed, Aug 12
11:20 am
West
Don't Skate So Close To Me - 4Clorox & Quinine  - 1
W 4 - 1
off
Wed, Dec 31
off weekno game
8
Wed, Aug 26
12:40 pm
West
Pandemics - 3Don't Skate So Close To Me - 1
L 1 - 3
Playoff
Wed, Sep 2
11:20 am
West
Don't Skate So Close To Me - 7Pandemics - 1
W 7 - 1
Championship
Wed, Sep 9
11:20 am
West
Nothing MattersDon't Skate So Close To Me
No Skater Subs