Pandemics

  HOME wears Green

  AWAY wears White


Captain: Poirier, Tom
Record: 3 - 5 - 1
Color: Home - Green   Away - White

Roster

#
Name
Rank
Pos
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
PPG
SHG
1
Galinis, David
5
G
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
30
Luedke, Bret
7
D
9
1
0
1
0
0
0
22
Maier, John
7
FD
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
77
Collins, Tucker
6
F
9
2
1
3
0
0
0
26
Donovan, William
6
F
9
1
1
2
14
0
0
42
Mitchell, Mike
6
F
9
1
1
2
2
0
0
3
Poirier, Tom
6
D
9
0
2
2
4
0
0
68
Powell, Jade
6
9
2
2
4
2
0
0
10
Chope, Brad
5
FD
9
2
2
4
0
0
0
Gross, Rachel
5
FD
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Draft Pick, Rank 5
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Draft Pick, Rank 5
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
Johnson, Doug
5
FD
9
1
6
7
6
0
0
Eccles, Shawn
5
D
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
Team
64
10
15
25
28
0
0

Goalie Stats

#
Name
Rank
GP
Min
GA
SO
GAA
W
L
T
Svs
Pct
1
Galinis, David
5
9
405
37
0
4.111
2
5
2
169
0.820

Schedule

Export Calendar ICS File

Game #
Date
Time
Rink
Home Team Away Team
Gamesheet
1
Wed, Jul 1
11:20 am
West
Pandemics - 4Clorox & Quinine  - 4 (F)
W 4 - 4 (F)
2
Wed, Jul 8
11:20 am
West
Nothing Matters - 5Pandemics - 2
L 2 - 5
3
Wed, Jul 15
11:20 am
West
Pandemics - 4Stimulus Checks - 2
W 4 - 2
4
Wed, Jul 22
11:20 am
West
Don't Skate So Close To Me - 5Pandemics - 3
L 3 - 5
off
Wed, Dec 31
off weekno game
5
Wed, Aug 5
12:40 pm
West
Clorox & Quinine  - 3Pandemics - 1
L 1 - 3
6
Wed, Aug 12
12:40 pm
West
Pandemics - 2Nothing Matters - 8
L 2 - 8
7
Wed, Aug 19
12:40 pm
West
Stimulus Checks - 2Pandemics - 2
T 2 - 2
8
Wed, Aug 26
12:40 pm
West
Pandemics - 3Don't Skate So Close To Me - 1
W 3 - 1
Playoff
Wed, Sep 2
11:20 am
West
Don't Skate So Close To Me - 7Pandemics - 1
L 1 - 7
Consolation
Wed, Sep 9
12:40 pm
East
PandemicsClorox & Quinine