Trouble Makars

  HOME wears Purple

  AWAY wears Orange


Captain: Staufer, Justen
Record: 1 - 5 - 4
Color: Home - Purple   Away - Orange

Roster

#
Name
Rank
Pos
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
PPG
SHG
Smigelski, Rob
5
G
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
13
Battistelli, Rick
4
F
10
2
1
3
2
0
0
20
Lindsey, Ken
4
D
10
0
1
1
4
0
0
21
Moeller, Uriah
4
F
10
6
1
7
0
0
2
6
Morris, Drew
4
FD
10
2
1
3
2
0
0
38
Shippy, Cannon
4
10
0
1
1
6
0
0
18
Staufer, Justen
4
FD
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
Struck, Morgan
4
F
10
1
4
5
4
0
0
Wilcox, Courtney
4
F
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
23
Collins, Gina
3
F
10
2
4
6
0
0
0
30
Reuter, Susanna
3
F
10
0
0
0
2
0
0
G
Tirrell, Matthieu
5
G
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
Team
43
13
13
26
20
0
2

Goalie Stats

#
Name
Rank
GP
Min
GA
SO
GAA
W
L
T
Svs
Pct
Smigelski, Rob
5
1
45
1
0
1
0
0
1
12
0.923
G
Tirrell, Matthieu
5
2
90
4
0
2
0
1
1
29
0.878

Schedule

Export Calendar ICS File

Game #
Date
Time
Rink
Home Team Away Team
Gamesheet
1
Thu, Jun 25
11:20 am
West
We're Back - Ellegedly - 1Trouble Makars - 1
T 1 - 1
2
Thu, Jul 2
12:40 pm
West
Trouble Makars - 1Spare Parts - 1
T 1 - 1
3
Thu, Jul 9
12:40 pm
West
Trouble Makars - 0New Originals - 2
L 0 - 2
4
Thu, Jul 16
12:40 pm
West
Trouble Makars - 2We're Back - Ellegedly - 2
T 2 - 2
5
Thu, Jul 23
11:20 am
West
Spare Parts - 2Trouble Makars - 2
T 2 - 2
6
Thu, Jul 30
11:20 am
West
New Originals - 4Trouble Makars - 1
L 1 - 4
7
Thu, Aug 6
11:20 am
West
We're Back - Ellegedly - 4Trouble Makars - 2
L 2 - 4
8
Thu, Aug 13
12:40 pm
West
Trouble Makars - 1Spare Parts - 2
L 1 - 2
9
Thu, Aug 20
12:40 pm
West
Trouble Makars - 2New Originals - 3
L 2 - 3
Consolation
Thu, Aug 27
12:40 pm
West
Spare Parts - 1Trouble Makars - 3
W 3 - 1